Nursescims prelude

Standard

I know you're thinking that there could be better pictures for what I am trying to say. BUT.... Hmm, not when one only owns a 5 megapixel cameraphone

Why does Nursescism have to occur at the wrong-est of times? I remember when I was only starting, when I was only in the first year of my college life, the theme was BlaCNwhite affair. I wrote a blog entry at Blogspot. In a way, it was easier for buddy and I to get to know each other through my blogs. Anyway, that’s beside the point. The point is that I was wishing if maybe i could feel the same happiness, the same high, when I was blogging about Nursescism almost 3 years ago. Hmmmmph. Help me, I’m falling to pieces.

Leave a Reply

